Inicio > Uncategorized > Amaze me

Amaze me

El infierno, el cielo y todo lo demás.

Do you remember the day when my journey began?

I’ll break your concentration, imagination, with what I make.

Time always kill the pain.

I feel it growing stronger.

I wanna be the one to walk in the sun.

And you know that I need you.

Dejando atrás los problemas.

And everybody’s got some freaky tendencies.

And I’m down for the night.

Here comes the sun.

Your fears have been disguising.

I’ve been where you’re standing , I know it hurts.

Would you be wise enough to let me go?

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

¿Qué te pareció?

